top of page

A day in digital life


Social Entertainment

notjustok: i go on notjustok every minutes to get the update of Nigerian (naija) musics so as to download them for free. ever since i noticed that current musics are uploaded in there, i don't hit the day without visiting notjustok. youtube: i tends to see some Nigerian and American movies at my leisure time, mostly youtube guides me on assignments by following the processes and procedures on how to navigate myself, very educating.

Social Community

facebook: i have it on my phone, on my laptop, on my head. i get friends request everyday both from those i know and the once i don't know. i visit facebook to see the worldnews update from cnn, cctv, bbc and sportchannels. mostly i sign up to see my friends post and pictures, comments on them when necessary, could be positive or beef comments especially when it comes to my folks, just to further create topics. Twitter: follow me and you will never miss road lol, i follow many entities on twitter ranging from political, sport, lifequote, educational, news etc. any update pops up on my phone frequently. LinkedIn: i go on linkedIn to connect with employers and to see how to establish my professional ground and to update my profile when i have more addendum.

Social Publishing

blogger: i follow Lindaikeji blog to know more about the current trend on fashion and events, celebrity shows.

Social Commerce

TripAdvisor: i go on tripAdvisor to book for flight ticket, the last time was when i visited Las Vegas 29th Dec 2015. these are what i do on an average day.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page